Services in Church

Welcome

We would love to welcome you in person to our worship across the Benefice churches and details of what is happening and where can be found under the “Services in Church” tab.

Covid-19 Omicron variant guidance: You are very welcome to wear a mask in church. If you choose not to, please give everyone else the space they need to feel safe.

All of our buildings (apart from Brandsby) are open every day and we welcome you to visit.

Services for June

Sunday 5th June: Pentecost
10.30am: Benefice Service of Holy Communion celebrating the Jubilee at Coxwold

Sunday 12th June: Trinity Sunday
9.30am: Morning Prayer at Coxwold
10.30am: Holy Communion at Husthwaite
4.00pm: Holy Communion at Crayke

Sunday 19th June: First Sunday after Trinity
10.30am: Morning Prayer at Brandsby
10.30am: Holy Communion at Wass

Sunday 26th June: Second Sunday after Trinity
9.00am: Holy Communion at Coxwold
10.30am: Worship for All at Husthwaite
10.30am: Holy Communion at Yearsley

Services for July

Sunday 3rd July: Third Sunday after Trinity
10.30am: Pet Service at Carlton Husthwaite
10.30am: Family Service at Crayke
10.30am: Holy Communion at Brandsby

Sunday 10th July: Fourth Sunday after Trinity
9.30am: Morning Prayer at Coxwold
10.30am: Holy Communion at Husthwaite
4.00pm: Holy Communion at Crayke

Sunday 17th July: Fifth Sunday after Trinity
10.30am: Morning Prayer at Brandsby
10.30am: Holy Communion at Wass

Sunday 24th July: Sixth Sunday after Trinity
9.00am: Holy Communion at Coxwold
10.30am: Worship for All at Husthwaite
10.30am: Holy Communion at Yearsley

Sunday 31st July: Seventh Sunday after Trinity
10.30am: Benefice Holy Communion at Carlton Husthwaite

Services for August


Sunday 7th August: Eighth Sunday after Trinity
10.30am: Holy Communion at Brandsby

Sunday 14th August: Ninth Sunday after Trinity
10.30am: Celtic Communion at Crayke

Sunday 21st August: Tenth Sunday after Trinity
10.30am: Family Communion at Husthwaite

Sunday 28th August: Eleventh Sunday after Trinity
10.30am: Family Communion at Yearsley